top of page
Search

Welcome to my site!

I'm just using this site to share my artworks! If you like my art, consider donating or commission me on Ko-fi.


I've been an artist since 2017 and I love to draw in Procreate. I started off rough but through the years, I started improving a bit.


I made a long blog post on my Ko-fi, and I was planning on sharing the entire story on Wix, but instead, I'll share the link so you can read all about me.



Thank you for visiting me. Have a nice day or night!


-wimbearn

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Support my Blogger!

My blogger is slowly dying, but I'm not giving up. I will link all of my posts that I put effort into and feel free to comment on them if you have a Blogger. Highly appreciated! Read more here: https:

Check out my Blogger.

Originally, I was just gonna use this site to just blog. But I have been relying on Blogger more. This site will just showcase my art and stuff. My blog is: https://wimbearn.blogspot.com/ No one reall

bottom of page